2021-01-05
     
Why would you go anywhere else?! πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ’―
Bradley Morgan
2020-12-16
     
Great Honest Mechanic ! ! ! Love these guys
Travis Eddy
2020-11-16
     
Brian and his Team have received great reviews from my friends for several years. My experience was FIRST RATE!
Lorenz O
2020-10-16
     
Great service and mechanics I can trust.
Tim Cosgrove
2020-08-16
     
Reliable, fair priced and honest!
Courtney Toth
2020-07-08
     
I have been going to this shop for a couple of years and I love these guys and always refer others to them. Very friendly and Honest.
Marie P.
2020-05-16
     
Honest, trustworthy, excellent service! Brian and his team are the best in the business!
mot nostrebor
2020-03-16
     
Smart, cost effective and honest work are the reasons why my family continues to use My Dad's Automotive to address any car issues we come across over the years.
Nancy Walker-Ceballos
2020-02-16
     
Great family owned business! They are honest and trustworthy and always provide excellent service.
Katherine Poppert
2020-02-16
     
Excellent work and HONEST mechanics!
Jennifer Houghtaling Deleon
2020-02-16
     
Him and his crew are all so nice and very helpful. We will continue to use him for more years to come.
Brittany Gandy
2020-01-19
     
Excellent and honest service. Will be back again.
Joseph Pick
2019-12-16
     
All estimates are very professional and I recommend highly this car repair-shop. Thank you, Dad's Automotive.
Den Bagus
2019-12-16
     
These guys are the best. Always watching out for their clients. Five stars plus.
Richard Grace
2019-12-16
     
They did a great job and the price was more than fair! Very professional
kyle kimball
2019-12-16
     
This is one of the best shops around.
Eugen Iladi
2019-12-16
     
Very Honest
Ty Ty
2019-12-16
     
I have never had a better experience having my car serviced than at My Dads Automotive.You can tell they value their customers by the outstanding work and customer service.
Daniel Castelli
2019-12-16
     
Trustworthy garage and good service
Saurabh Deshmukh
2019-12-16
     
"My Dads Automotive" is a great local shop. They are very courteous and friendly, and made me feel at home.
David V.
2019-12-16
     
I had fun today. Even the Service Advisors are "supposed" to find it a bit painful. Yet I actually enjoyed myself today! It was a good time!
Allen Jackson
2019-12-16
     
Love this place. I have used them since moving back into the area. Always truthful and honest. Would Recommend to anyone
TJ P
2019-12-16
     
Great Place! Brian puts Customers 1st! Been going to Brian for all my vehicles since I moved to VA 5 Years ago. Thanks Brian and Team!
Maxwell Krueger
2019-12-16
     
Absolutely the best and most honest mechanic shop a person could hope to find. That old expression comes to mind- "Try it, you'll like it!"
Charlie Freret
2019-05-11
     
This is the only shop I take my vehicle to when I can’t do the repairs myself. I highly recommend taking your vehicles here to get serviced.
Patrick Batu
2019-01-22
     
This place was amazing with me when I brought my car in to be serviced.
Shannon M.
2018-12-16
     
These guys really care and you can tell.
sean staats
2018-12-16
     
Friendly, transparent, honest. There's a reason they have nothing but five star reviews on Google (at the time of this writing).
Joel Cornell
2018-12-16
     
He always gave great advises to me. He is a true mechanic with great knowledge, business ethics and customer focused.
Manmohan Konda
2018-12-16
     
Great experience overall!
Ana Leirner
2018-12-16
     
Great all-around automotive resource. An honest mechanic. One of a dieing breed. This is a mechanic you can trust.
Tom Wolf
2018-12-16
     
Highly recommended! My wife first used this shop and was extremely satisfied with their services, prices, and attitude. I am very satisfied.
Greg Barrett
2018-08-16
     
I found Dan to be extremely professional and pleasant to deal with over the phone. Definitely try them out...you won't regret it.
Stephen C.
2018-08-15
     
In and out same day fast and easy!
Allen Jackson
2018-07-31
     
For this reason, I genuinely trust them and they're going to continue to get my business.
Paul W.
2018-07-12
     
Great service, great reputation!
Jessica Cremer
2018-07-11
     
Great service, honest and very nicely priced. Appreciate the service Brian and Team.
Tom Minogue
2018-06-29
     
I got the AC compressor replaced on CRV here and they did an excellent job.
Manish A Chavan
2018-05-30
     
After years of being abused by the dealerships and other repair shops, these guys are a breath of fresh air; I highly recommend them.
John M.
2018-05-11
     
Awesome auto repair shop! I was able to comfortably work while waiting for my air conditioner to be replaced.
Shana C.
2018-04-27
     
Great auto shop! They are honest and reliable. They are super friendly and family owned.
Michelle A.
2018-03-05
     
WHAT A FIND!!! I took my high maintenance BMW there and they were honest, friendly, efficient and brilliant! Use them!
Kelly Wing
2018-02-06
     
I will never go anywhere else for car repairs ever again. Do yourself a favor and go to them for everything.
Henry H.
2018-01-24
     
These guys are fantastic. I even received a check-in follow-up call a day or two later from OJ to ensure all was still well.
Michael B.
2018-01-18
     
Brian was great! Did a VERY thorough inspection that saved me from buying a car needing about $3k in repairs! Above average service!
Liz W.
2018-01-12
     
Hands down the best! Great turn-around time, service and customer support.
Nancy Walker-Ceballos
2017-12-21
     
OJ is extremely customer oriented and would go for all kinds of research if needed.
Ghulam I.
2017-12-16
     
Absolutely fantastic. Brian is honest, knowledgeable, and reliable.
Jason Alley
2017-12-16
     
My Dad's Automotive is my preferred place to take my cars for work. Always professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Keith Fogle
2017-12-16
     
Fast, friendly, effective.... !
R'Nita Valentia Rabelais
Call Now!